Equipa Atrito

1

Eng.º José Alberto Fernandes Pereira

Direcção Geral/Comercial

jalberto@atritoengenharia.pt

1

Eng.º João Rodrigues

Direcção de produção

joaorodrigues@atritoengenharia.pt

1

Dra. Paula Gomes

Financeiro/Administrativo

paula@atritoengenharia.pt

1

Eng Eliseu Santos

orçamentação/compras

eliseu@atritoengenharia.pt

1

Daniel Ribeiro

Tecinco auxiliar de produção

daniel@atritoengenharia.pt

1

Eduarda Silva

Assistente de direção

atrito@atritoengenharia.pt

1

Eng. Carla Ferreira

Qualidade

carla.ferreira@atritoengenharia.pt

Nossos Clientes